The Village Board of Trustees
meet at
on the
second and fourth Tuesday of each month
(holidays excluded).

Meetings are held at the Village Conference Facility
16 Village Drive (at the intersection of St Albans Street and Village Drive).

 If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please contact the Village Office @


Board of Trustees

Samuel Vaillancourt, Chair

Leonard Charron

Jason Larose

Heather Moore

Cindi Miner