42 Village Drive
Enosburg Falls, Vermont 05450

Village Office Hours
7:00AM – 4:00PM
Monday through Friday (except legal Holidays)



Village Offices/Electric Light and Water Department 933-4443

Village Fax 933-4145

Waste Water Treatment Facility 933-6669

Village Highway Garage 933-2805

Town Zoning Administrator (Angela Wright)

Development Review Board (Vacant, Chair) 933-4443

Fire Department (Business Office) 933-4345

Ambulance (Business Office) 933-2118

Vermont State Police (Non Emergency) 524-5993

Franklin County Sheriff (Non Emergency) 524-2121


Emergency 911

Public Utilities (Electric, Water, Sewer, Highway) 933-4443

The Village Board of Trustees meet at 6:30 p.m on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month (holidays excluded).

The Village Board of Trustee Meetings are held at the Village Conference Facility located at 16 Village Drive( the intersection of St. Albans Street and Village Drive). If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please contact the Village Office (802-933-4443).

Village Principal Officials

Trustees: Walter Scott,  ~~ Guy Breault, Vice Chair  ~~

Samuel Vaillancourt ~~ Leonard Charron ~~ Ellen St. Marie

Village Clerk/ Treasurer: Assistant Clerk/Treasurer:

Andre Beaulieu (appointed)

Moderator: Patrick Hayes

Village Manager: Jonathan Elwell (appointed)

Delinquent Tax Collector: Andre Beaulieu (appointed)

Town Zoning Administrator: Angela Wright

Joint Town & Village Development Review Board: Polly Rico,  Acting Chair

Michael Bovat, Normand Gervais, Pat Hayes, Allen Demar, Amanda Cronin, Rick Clark; Alternatives – Curtis Rogers & Steve Commeau